SMART BADGE TECHNOLOGY FOR EXHIBITORS

Turn your visitors into highly qualified contacts!

As part of your EasyGo package, all exhibitors receive an NFC reader to enhance the overall experience for visitors. The wireless reader at your booth digitally transmits your product and company information, which you have uploaded in your My Easyfairs account, to visitors.

Information for exhibitors

As soon as visitors touch your reader with their visitor badge, they collect all the information about your company and products that you have uploaded to your My Easyfairs account. At the end of the day at the show, visitors will receive this information via email as a show summary.

If you use GoLeads, GoPlus or GoPremium, you will receive the data of visitors who have touched your reader. You can download this in MyEasyfairs.

Only GoVisibility? Your visitors have received your information through your reader. In order for you to get your visitors’ data, you need to upgrade your package to GoPlus.

.

Make sure your company profile in your My Easyfairs Account(company details, products and contact information) is up to date. Visitors will receive this information digitally when they touch your reader at the booth with their badge.

.

On the set-up day, you will receive the ready-to-use reader placed on a standardized stand on your stand.

You can position this as you wish.

At the end of the trade fair, the readers will be collected again by our team.

Please ensure that you find the stand with the reader on your stand on the 1st day of the trade fair. If not, please contact the trade fair team immediately, as the stand stand and reader are part of your stand package and must be returned at the end of the fair.

Advantages for you as an exhibitor

Visitors receive your company and product information by e-mail – simply by touching the reader with their visitor badge. Even visitors with whom you have had no personal contact can thus request information about you.

When you make your company and product information available digitally, you need fewer brochures, catalogs, or other printed materials. This saves you production and transport costs. In addition, visitors collect less material at the trade show, reducing the risk of “losing” important documents.

Visitors who touch your reader with their badge receive your information digitally. This allows them to easily share the data with colleagues and friends via email or social networks.

You receive an electronic listing of all visitors who have requested your information. There is no need for time-consuming import of business cards or contact sheets.

Scroll to Top

TECHNOLOGIE DES BADGES INTELLIGENTS POUR LES EXPOSANTS

Transformez vos visiteurs en contacts hautement qualifiés !

Dans le cadre de votre forfait EasyGo, tous les exposants reçoivent un lecteur NFC afin d’améliorer l’expérience globale des visiteurs. Le lecteur sans fil installé sur votre stand transmet numériquement aux visiteurs les informations sur vos produits et votre entreprise, que vous avez téléchargées dans votre compte My Easyfairs.

Informations pour les exposants

Dès que les visiteurs touchent votre lecteur avec leur badge visiteur, ils recueillent toutes les informations sur votre entreprise et vos produits que vous avez téléchargées dans votre compte My Easyfairs. À la fin de la journée du salon, les visiteurs recevront ces informations par e-mail sous la forme d’un résumé du salon.

Si vous utilisez GoLeads, GoPlus ou GoPremium, vous recevrez les données des visiteurs qui ont touché votre lecteur. Vous pouvez le télécharger dans MyEasyfairs.

Seulement GoVisibility ? Vos visiteurs ont reçu vos informations via votre lecteur. Afin de recevoir les données de vos visiteurs, vous devez mettre à niveau votre forfait vers GoPlus.

Assurez-vous que le profil de votre entreprise dans votre compte My Easyfairs (données de l’entreprise, produits et informations de contact) est à jour. Les visiteurs recevront ces informations sous forme numérique lorsqu’ils auront touché votre lecteur au stand avec leur badge.

Le jour de l’installation, vous recevrez le lecteur prêt à l’emploi placé sur un support standardisé sur votre stand.

Vous pouvez le positionner comme vous le souhaitez.

A la fin de la foire, les lecteurs seront à nouveau collectés par notre équipe.

Veuillez vous assurer que vous trouverez le lecteur sur votre stand le premier jour de la foire. Si ce n’est pas le cas, veuillez contacter immédiatement l’équipe du salon, car le support de stand et le lecteur font partie du lot de votre stand et doivent être rendus à la fin du salon.

Avantages pour vous en tant qu'exposant

Les visiteurs reçoivent des informations sur votre entreprise et vos produits par courrier électronique – simplement en touchant le lecteur avec leur badge visiteur. Même les visiteurs avec lesquels vous n’avez eu aucun contact personnel peuvent demander des informations vous concernant.

Lorsque vous mettez les informations sur votre entreprise et vos produits à disposition sous forme numérique, vous avez besoin de moins de brochures, de catalogues ou d’autres documents imprimés. Vous économisez ainsi les coûts de production et de transport. En outre, les visiteurs collectent moins de matériel à la foire, ce qui réduit le risque de “perdre” des documents importants.

Les visiteurs qui touchent votre lecteur avec leur badge reçoivent vos informations sous forme numérique. Ils peuvent ainsi partager facilement les données avec leurs collègues et amis par courrier électronique ou sur les réseaux sociaux.

Vous recevez une liste électronique de tous les visiteurs qui ont demandé vos informations. L’importation fastidieuse de cartes de visite ou de fiches de contact n’est plus nécessaire.

Retour haut de page